The Ministry Team consists of our Rector Rev. Jonathan Roberts, Curate Sam Crossley,  Mrs Kate Bradshaw - Reader, (also choir leader), Mr Clive Lilley - Reader, Mr Graham Stokes - Reader, Chrissi Thompson - our Young People's Worker and Mr Leigh Silcock - our licensed Lay Pastoral Minister.

We also have the valuable support of The Revd. Noreen Russell, who has been associated with the benefice both in full and part time ministry over a number of years.

We meet to plan, pray and run the life of the parishes, ably assisted by our Church Wardens - Alison Fuller, Glennis Grainger, Jane Meller and Tony Fletcher.

The Rector - Rev. Jonathan Roberts

Our Young People’s worker -  Chrissi Thompson

Our Lay Pastoral minister, Leigh, was authorised in Lay ministry in September 2012.